Our Chamber Board of Directors represent a variety of business owners, community leaders and county residents. Our meetings are not open to the public. They are currently held on the second Wed. of each month at 10 am. If you have an issue to present, please contact the Chamber office to be added to the agenda. Locations have changed and Zoom is available upon request. Please contact us for details. Minutes are available upon request. 

We look forward to an exciting and productive 2021! 

President: Shannon Britt 

Vice President: Richard Erickson

Past President: Bill Wilkins

Secretary: Marissa Schillios

Treasurer: Donna Beaupre

Board Members: James Sorenson,  Steve Carson, Jackie Lea, Lee Tischer, Robert Jungers, David Olson, Allan Berry, Andrew Weiler, Sherrill Bollen, Jim Mulvihill, James Sorensen, Jeff Smith.